HTC Coronavirus Readiness. Everything you need to know about your cooperative. CLICK HERE.
HTC Building

Board of Directors

Charles Whaley

Charles Whaley is the president of the board and represents Socastee, District 6. Email Mr. Whaley.

Delan Stevens

Delan Stevens

Delan Stevens is the vice president of the board and represents Conway, District 1. Email Mr. Stevens.

Betty F. Jordan

Betty F. Jordan serves as board secretary and represents Murrells Inlet, District 8. Email Mrs. Jordan.

Cynthia J. Cannon

Cynthia J. Cannon serves as treasurer and represents Conway, District 1. Email Mrs. Cannon.

Theron Bellamy

Theron Bellamy represents Wampee/Little River, District 5. Email Mr. Bellamy.

James R. Clarkson

James Clarkson represents Loris, District 2. Email Mr. Clarkson.

Kevin Elliott

Kevin Elliott represents Floyds, District 7. Email Mr. Elliott.

Michael Johnson

Michael E. Johnson

Michael E. Johnson represents Aynor, District 4. Email Mr. Johnson.

Kevin Powell

Kevin Powell

Kevin Powell represents Green Sea, District 3. Email Mr. Powell.